Skip to main content

ASTE Staff and Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Allen, LaZell Staff Assistant 435-797-2230 lazell.allen@usu.edu
Anderson, Lauren Business Officer 435-797-0352 lauren.anderson@usu.edu
Baldwin, Jeffrey Senior Lecturer 435-797-8190 jeff.baldwin@usu.edu
Balls, Misty Undergraduate Academic Advisor/Graduate Program Coordinator 435-797-7091 misty.balls@usu.edu
Barton, Steve Aircraft Maintenance Technician Lead 435-797-7891 steve.barton@usu.edu
Beard, Richard Associate Professor 435-797-0573 richard.beard@usu.edu
Bergeman, Justin Instructor - Heavy Equipment and Trucking 435-678-2214 justinbergeman@usu.edu
Berrett, Jared Assistant Professor - Technology and Engineering Education, San Juan 435-678-8189 jared.berrett@usu.edu
Blanc, Rachelle Professional Practice Instructor - Workforce Education, Price 435-613-5434 rachelle.blanc@usu.edu
Bracken, Chris Instructor 435-797-3328 chris.bracken@usu.edu
Brown-Reither, Anne Program Coordinator II 435-797-0350 anne.reither@usu.edu
Bunnell, Matt Assistant Chief Flight Instructor/Safety Officer 435-797-7895 matt.bunnell@usu.edu
Chesley, Randy Lecturer 435-797-2748 randy.chesley@usu.edu
Christiansen, Hugh Professor - Heavy Equipment and Trucking 435-637-2690 hugh.christiansen@usu.edu 
Collard, Dean Associate Professor - Diesel Technology, Price 435-613-5625 Dean.Collard@usu.edu
Crosbie, Susan Staff Assistant 435-797-7896 susan.crosbie@usu.edu
Dalton, Kent Lecturer - Building Construction, Price   kdalton@usu.edu
Davis, Linda Associate Professor - Cosmetology, Price 435-613-5301 linda.davis@usu.edu
Denton, Guy Vice Chancellor, San Juan 435-678-8184 guy.denton@usu.edu
Dyches, Aaron Chief Flight Instructor 435-797-7894 aaron.dyches@usu.edu
Dye, Richard Instructor - Automotive Technology, Price   richard.dye@usu.edu
Einerson, Dick Lecturer - Building Construction, Price 435-678-3437 dick.einerson@usu.edu
Ekker, Cameo Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor 435-613-5252 cameo.ekker@usu.edu
Evans, Brett Program Coordinator III 435-797-2167 brettevans@utffa.org
Evans, Dale Lecturer - Mining, Price 435-613-5502 dale.evans@usu.edu
Garner, Dennis Senior Lecturer 435-722-1713 dennis.garner@usu.edu
Goodrich, Russell Associate Vice Chancellor - Business, Price 435-613-5298 russell.goodrich@usu.edu
Grow, Yasuko Webmaster I / Agriculture in the Classroom   yasuko.grow@usu.edu
Hall, Kelsey Assistant Professor: Agriculture Communication and Journalism 435-797-3289 kelsey.hall@usu.edu 
Hassell, Betty Associate Professor - Business, Price 435-613-5270 betty.hassell@usu.edu 
Hatch, Royce Senior Lecturer 435-797-1928 royce.hatch@usu.edu 
Kava, Michael Lecturer - Automotive Technology, Price 435-797-1254 mike.kava@usu.edu 
Kelsey, Jim Adjunct Lecturer   jamesfkelsey@comcast.net 
Lawver, Rebecca Assistant Professor 435-797-1254 rebecca.lawver@usu.edu 
Mabbutt, Randy Lecturer - Mining 435-613-5504 randy.mabbutt@usu.edu 
Mantz, Eric CIO/Associate Professor - Business, Price  435-613-5649 eric.mantz@usu.edu 
Martineau, Stanley Associate Professor - Automotive Technology, Price 435-613-5221 stan.martineau@usu.edu 
McElprang, Leon Associate Professor - Heavy Equipment and Trucking, Price 435-637-2690 leon.mcelprang@usu.edu 
Miller, Bruce Department Head/Professor 435-797-2232 bruce.miller@usu.edu 
Miller, Rhonda Associate Professor 435-797-3772 rhonda.miller@usu.edu 
Murdoch, Jon Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 435-797-7892 jon.murdoch@usu.edu 
Murri, Betty Lecturer 435-797-1565 betty.murri@usu.edu 
Nye, Trina Program Coordinator 435-797-0851 trina.nye@usu.edu 
Olderog, William Associate Professor - Business, San Juan 435-678-8177 bill.olderog@usu.edu 
Olsen, Henning Associate Professor - Business, Price 435-613-5219 henning.olsen@usu.edu 
Palmer, Clayton Lecturer - Business, San Juan 435-678-3437 ext.110 clayton.palmer@usu.edu 
Pate, Michael Assistant Professor 435-797-3508 michael.pate@usu.edu 
Perez, Elias Associate Professor - Engineering Drafting and Design, Price 435-613-5432 elias.perez@usu.edu 
Powell, James Lecturer - Business, Price 435-613-5445 jim.powell@usu.edu 
Powell, Robert Lecturer - Business, Price 435-613-5432 rob.powell@usu.edu 
Prichard, Debra Associate Professor - Cometology, Price 435-613-5302 debbie.prichard@usu.edu 
Reeve, Edward M. Professor 435-797-3642 ed.reeve@usu.edu 
Roholt, Kaylee Undergraduate Academic Advisor 435-797-1795 kaylee.roholt@usu.edu 
Shirley, Lindsey Assistant Professor - FCSE 435-797-3410 lindsey.shirley@usu.edu 
Sorensen, Tyson Assistant Professor - ASTE 435-797-5741 tyson.sorensen@usu.edu
Spielmaker, Debra Professor, Graduate Faculty Advisor 435-213-5562 debra.spielmaker@usu.edu 
Stevens, Brad Instructor - Heavy Equipment and Trucking, San Juan 435-678-8114 brad.stevens@usu.edu 
Stewardson, Denise Program Director - Agriculture in the Classroom 435-797-1592 denise.stewardson@usu.edu 
Stewardson, Gary A. Associate Professor 435-797-1802 gary.stewardson@usu.edu 
Trinca, Penny Program Coordinator I   firstfrostfarm@gmail.com 
Wallin, Lynn Program Coordinator II   lynn.wallin@usu.edu 
Warnick, Brian Associate Professor 435-797-0378 brian.warnick@usu.edu 
Wesemann, Andreas Assistant Professor 435-797-0680 andreas.wesemann@usu.edu 
Wheeler, Julie Lecturer - FSCE 435-797-7521 julie.wheeler@usu.edu 
Youngberg, Elaine Associate Professor - Business, Price 435-613-5601 elaine.youngberg@usu.edu 
Youngberg, Lon Associate Professor - Welding, Price 435-613-5674 lon.youngberg@usu.edu